Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

Everyone Counts

The big two double zero for this Blip. So I done a wee bit reflecting. Blip has taught me a few things:

- That I enjoy the challenge of photography.
- That you really need to keep your eyes open and really look around you. Amazing some of the things that you can easily miss.
- That it is a place you can share things.


So this picture is trying to represent those lessons in some way.
- It was a bit of challenge for me (different coins, reflections etc).
- Trying to hide something, but not make it so difficult that it couldn't be found. So that you readers need to open your eyes.
- I used to collect coins when I was younger, after I found some 1p from 1890. I find them pretty interesting and have had a few ideas for coin Blips (watch this space) but ended up with other Blips.

So there you go. Keep on counting.

P.S. there are 200 coins in this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.