A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

DISASTER!

I have just dropped my camera on it's lens and broken it...... I am SO fed up! Actually it's been a horrid day altogether and I have been on the verge of tears several times - then this happens DUCK SHIV BUGGES!!!
I was trying to take a photo of my hair from the back and I dropped it only about 6 inches onto the table - but it's truly knackered!
Thankfully I had just taken this pic of all my cards from Mop - I was trying to cheer myself up! So at least I have a blip for today! There are many many more beautiful and funny cards from her that just don't fit on the wonderful heart-shaped holder that she also gave me - Mop has sent me at least one card a day since sometime last year when I was very ill! What a wonderful friend - how lucky I am.
(Haven't got a camera though... SOBS!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.