traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Bursting At The Seams...

I was in the garden this afternoon and I noticed my chives in a pot were getting really big, they looked as if they were bursting at the seams. They are such a pretty flower when they are out, their petals feel like paper, and the colour is so delicate.

I will take another photograph of them when they are in full bloom which I would say will only be a day or so.

I still feel very poorly today, I actually feel worse today than yesterday. I ache all over and I as so tired. I can hardly breathe properly as I am that bunged up, I have a rash all over my chest which someone has told me is prickly heat. I hope I get better soon I have had this since Sunday, grrr.


Sorry for whinging but I am feeling a little sorry for myself now, haha.


I hope everyone has had a lovely sunny day to.



I uploaded my blip today from yesterday as I couldnt get on here in the daytime and I went to bed early in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.