Boulevard Of Dreams

By rammy

Future of Theatrics

Presenting our Sobbing Shantanu... This newbie in the corridor spends all most all his school time outside my classroom room sobbing and screaming. Why? His beloved didi (elder sis) is in my class.

One day, I tried to figure out whether he really cries all day or not, with a camera on every 5 second frame.

When I started with my first click, he was crying.... after 5 seconds, he got busy biting and tearing something chocolate wrapper in his hand...after 5 seconds continued his forgotten infamous cry... After 5 Seconds continued his biting and tearing again.. At last he stopped and came closer to me...

And gave a look saying "Hello!!. Leave me alone now. Enough Clicking.. Get your ass back to your class" .... lol

Such a charmer he is !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.