The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Dog Walk

We left home Monday at noon and arrived to Hero's breeders at 6 pm on the Tuesday after 30 hours of travelling. Gosh we were tired.

All dogs have handled the journey well, but were very very happy to be let out on the big fields for a good run.

It's a year since we were here to collect Hero and Jazz. Jazz is Hero's sister and she belongs to my friend Helle, whom I am travelling with.

This is me on the last stops before we arrived. We decided to get the dogs as much exercise as possible before we continued the journey, so instead of walking the dogs and put them back in the car before we went for coffee, we thought that I should walk the dogs whilst Helle got the coffee... More time out of the van for the dogs.

I walked all 7 dogs and they were so good - until Helle called them to get them to look at the camera!!!!

Sorry I don't have much computer time these first days. I will catch up with comments etc. in the end of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.