1500th Blip ...

How amazing is that ?


I can not believe I have stuck to hobby as long as I have with this ...I am so proud of myself.

I really love this site ... the community here is FANTASTIC ... you are all great blippers and you are the reason why I love uploading a blip every single day.

You are all GREAT

Love

Tracey xxx (I have a tear in my eye ... silly me)


THANK YOU JOE and all the BLIP CREW ... you are FANTASTIC ... you have the best website on the PLANET.

Truly Greatful

Traceyflowerpot x



I really would like to Thank Eric, my three boys and their partners for all the great blips I have taken of them and for all the help and support and encoragement through my 1500 blip (did I just say that ... 1500).


I believe when I click the button to submit my 1500th blip, I will have a POSH RED CAMERA ... oh I can not wait ... all exciting.


Again

THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU ALL

Tracey
xxx



WIT WOO ... GET ME TODAY :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.