Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

This weeks theme seems to be red!

I met Harry on my way to the post box and did I have the foresight to ask him to pose for a Blipfoto? No, it never even crossed my mind as I stood chatting to him (I'll never make a street photographer!) Harry is one of the oldest members of the Penistone Camera Club and the Vice-President. He meets his friend who lives in our village on a Wednesday and they usually have an outing to take photos together. Maybe I'll get another chance tonight as it's the first club meeting after August. (Everything seems to be getting going again, including our printmaking sessions tomorrow.)

It was good to have David back at Tai Chi this morning following his holiday last week and the rest of the day has been a day for sorting out paper work (some additional pension that I've got from my time with the GA which has turned out to be more than I expected) and gathering things together to send to the solicitor.

I need to go and cook now or it won't happen before it's time to go out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.