just allan

By allan

Tut tut, it looks like rain

A little black rain cloud blowing over Traprain Law towards Tyninghame Bay, East Lothian. Not feeling right this morning, I stayed at home and at lunchtime I walked along the shore and back through the woods. The wind was blowing pretty hard so the light was changing all the time, but it was dry and mild. As I came into the bay this cloud was heading straight for Dunbar and I made it to the woods in time to avoid a soaking.

I had my camera in a sturdy plastic bag today to protect it from the blowing sand. I've cut a hole in one corner so the lens can poke out - that worked so it's in the camera bag along with my various bits & bobs including a new Amazon Basics lenspen.

Large.
Other photos on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.