Looking for change

True story - Today while walking along a street on the west side of the city a very, very drunken middle-aged woman approached me and and told me that she thinks she may be pregnant and would I advise her to keep the baby. Then she said that she doesn't like the father and did I think that she should dump him. I was worried that perhaps I was on an ethical version of Candid Camera. She looked like she was well passed child bearing age and she was sporting that popular burst sausage look.

I blipped the coin sorting machine when I was in Asda today. Why would anyone want to use this to sort their change? It charges 7.9 pence for each £1. Is it because people are too lazy to sort it themselves. Or is it because they are stupid and don't see it's a con?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.