Limited edition

Today's the day .......................... to publish

It may not be the weightiest tome ever to roll off the printing presses - but this little book means a great deal to me. In fact, I have a feeling that it will represent the pinnacle of my literary achievements in the publishing world!

It was a spin-off from a display at work that I was involved in making. We had done a lot of research but could only use a fraction of the information we had on the interpretation boards. It seemed like a good idea to produce a booklet containing the rest.

It's been lots of fun - and lots of work writing and re-writing, editing and proof-reading. But here it is at last and I have to tell you that I am more than a little proud of it ..............................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.