Plus ça change...

By SooB

Wave

Glorious sunny day today. After school we headed down to the beach and as the kids were busy creating a very complicated system of slides and ladders on the dunes, I thought I'd shoot some waves.

Total computer chaos over the last few days means I've just got to the internet for the first time since Thursday, so there's a lot of backblipping if you can be bothered.

We've also made the radical decision to take June off (thanks to a credit crunch inspired gap in Mr MT's employment.... well here's hoping it's just a gap anyway) and we're off to the West Coast of America with some very old friends. So, tomorrow I will be calling the nice computer-fixing-man to ask him to come and very slowly and patiently, with diagrams and notes, explain to me how to make wi-fi work. Any suggestions of fab blip locations between San Francisco and Seattle gratefully received!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.