A Spin Of The Wheel

By gofer1971

Why does this intrigue me?

Was on the way back from work today and my route takes me through a small village called Wallacestone. There are great views of the Forth Valley from here but even better so, further up the hill towards California (another small village!!).

But as I was driving, I never really got the chance to stop until here. A wee bit of cropping to take out the bit of door pillar I managed to catch, and evening up the other side and I've got a shot I quite like. You know how something about a picture - even a simple, plain pic like this - just seems to catch your attention? Your not sure quite what it is...... but there's something? That's how I feel with this.

Maybe it's the leaning telegraph pole/lampost? Maybe the clouds?


Still don't know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.