Nat's Travels

By natstravels

Walk in the woods

I woke up late today, just felt tired and slept and slept and slept, well till I woke up.

I went to the gym and had the delight of viewing a slightly over weight old man's builders bum while he did weights on a machine right in front of me! Nice, not, try as I might I just could not get away from this guy, wherever I went in the gym, there was him and his bum!

I felt the need for some fresh air, it was not raining so made the most of it. Welly boots were on and I went for a walk through the woods near the river, its my usual summer run route, but with the recent rain its now too muddy and slippy for running along, and for walking I nearly ended up on the ground a few times!

It was lovely in the woods, peacefull and I saw a heron take off, but was too slow to Blip.

The bridge in my Blip I have never been across before so today I did and walked through the woods on the other side, made a nice change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.