Ozcloggie-Jo-Joop-MrJoop.

By ozcloggie

It's not the house. It's the owner, someone said.

When I drive on to the drive-way, Remi, the kitten, bounds up to me like puppies do.
It's been a nice, quiet, uneventful, no-stress day, today.
Only had one appointment, with a dental place, where they needed to know the colour of the crown that my dentist will later put in.
The rest of the time spent in and around the house.
Right now, Remi, the kitten, is asleep behind me. It's 9:12 p.m..
He's now my best friend. There's just the two of us now.
He'll wake me up at 4:30 a.m..
I'll let him out and hope to get some more sleep.
Lately I have.
I know about pussy-doors but am not ready yet to install one.
Meanwhile, it's a bit like ....Me and my shadow, Remi!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.