Squiffy by the Sea

By squiffy

T -10

Its been a bit of a nasty day and all I had time to blip was a flower in the rain at dusk :-(

I am totally over tired after 2 weeks of non stop stuff, I think I am getting too old for 14 consecutive 18 hour days. Don't get me wrong, I would do it again tomorrow but maybe with the odd early night next time.

Unfortunately IT Problems at work involved most of the morning on the phone, my sax lesson was crap as I didn't get to practice and as I have had too much fun this summer to get it out of the case I only have myself to blame :-(

I did manage to fix the problems with the help of Mrs Squiffy and after an hour banging me head on the server we found out what was wrong.

The first post summer Town band practice lightened to mood though and all is now well, but I will have that early night, Honest !

p.s. for the photo techies, the reason the background is grainy is that I left the camera on a stupidly high ISO after shooting theatre shots last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.