kodak moments.

By emilykidd

the last supper

so this is a photo from my last meal with my eight favourite girls in the whole world, before we all head off into the big bad world. words cannot describe how much i love them all, and it's still not quite hit me that i'm leaving for aberdeen and the next time we'll all be together again is christmas.
one of my closest friends, megan, who hosted the meal last night, is heading off to new york on tuesday to be a student at aada - the american academy of dramatic arts. loads of massive movie stars have gone there, so fingers crossed she'll remember me when she's best mates with leonardo di caprio and jennifer anniston!
soppy as it is, i am dedicating this photo to the nine - if these girls are on your side, you don't need to fear anything. and equally, if one of these girls gets hurt, sixteen feet will be hunting that person down.
i love my friends. i hope this post made that clear. so i leave you with this fellow blippers.
FT9 - LOL jk the nine is awesome.
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.