Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

A SHEEP IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING

We've had an awfully wet day here in Yorkshire, I almost felt sorry for the Gardner & Window Cleaners who turned in today, a good kindly employer would have sent them home to warm by the fire but I'm not a good kindly employer so our windows are sparkling (almost) and the grounds look good. I did get my comeuppance mind when walking down to the post office, some bugger in a Chelsea tractor sped past through a puddle and I was soaked head to toe, God moves in mysterious ways!
The sun finally came out after six so we took a turn up on Ilkley moor, took some nice photos of the stunning views but decided these two sheep should be my Blip today as they seemed to take time out of their busy schedule to pose for the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.