wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Through the round window

Another carpark shot, today the Melville St carpark, top level.

Today I got to adventure into town to actually do some shopping, for the first time in yonks - usually I'm running to uni, or work, or dashing around doing urgent things. Today I got to mosey into some shops, try on some shoes, wander through several bookshops, and poke around in a second hand place. It was pretty nice really. Couldn't find the shoes I want, which is a problem because I'm about to face a serious spring shoe shortage (why must they all wear out at once?), so maybe the internet will have better offerings...

Now I'll go and make some gingernut biscuits and crumpets for this evening (hang out with some friends), and all that kind of thing. Toodles!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.