Light Through Me ...

I have had a really productive day today.

I popped to see a dear friend of mine called Jill this morning, she is a retired Art teacher and she is coming to one of my "Photography Workshops" next week, she wanted me to take a couple of photos of her as she has just won the Horticultural Society Competition in our local area with a piece of rag work which she based on the theme of her allotement and she wants to frame all the bits and pieces that went along with the day.

Jill so creative.

It is an amazing piece ... I can see why she won 1st Place.

Well Done Jill.



UP DATE

The EDP Newspaper contacted me today, they should be putting my piece in their newspaper tomorrow on my 1500th blip birthday ... I am so excited I can not wait to see it.


Now going to build myself some new web pages for my website.

Have a great weekend all, enjoy ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.