Another day goes by

By WelshSi

200 Today

Well today I am 200 Blips old, so I thought the only way to celebrate it was to make some Welsh cakes. They are so melty in your mouth and very yummy.

I can believe this last 100 has gone so fast, some of my favs were a pic of my good lady wife, a fluffy tit, feeding the robins who in return sang me a song, my first and only spotlight blip, Wooly's holiday blips, the debate on baked beans, my first attempt at texture blending and finally my sparkly splash which I thought might of sneaked a spotlight but never.

There are so many more so please take a look.

Thank you all for taking the time to read my blip every day, and even though some days are very hard deciding what to blip when every day seems the same. I do enjoy it and sometimes its seam to take over my life.

So cheers and heres to the next 100.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.