Through eyes of a flower

By poppyboden

You're late!

So after a wobbly start on here I have put my first picture up!... (id put them up with boarders...oopsie!)

This is Fidget. He's a crossbreed and I've had him since he was six months old. He's four now and the best dog in the world! He's my shadow. He comes with me most places. He does the hour and a half commute I take to and from work and spends most of his days sitting on my desk next to the laptop. When he's not at work he's lounging around with my housemates dog called Gladys, a miniature black schnauzer. I got home tonight to find him lounging on my bed. He looked at me as if to say..."where have you been!!"

I'm off on holiday tomorrow so he will be well looked after and pampered by friends. But tonight is all about him! He's getting lots of cuddles!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.