my crazy world

By crazyworld

all ready to go........

if I told you the story about Noah trying to find a football team to play in I would be here all day!... and you be yawning!!....

Ill cut it short... there is a team that trains across my road... who most of his school mates play for... who he went to train for six months for last summer only to be told after the whole of the six months that there was no space in the team... gggrrr... this was after the manager who knows me had spent months telling me to take him to training cos he knew he wanted to play.

By this time it was Christmas and too late for him to get into another team..... so the spring came and went and then a month ago I found out about a team that plays on a Friday night.... wooohooo he was excited so off we went tonight for the first time to go and have a kick around...

as we pulled up tonight I realised what was wrong... they were all about 5 years older than him!.. great!!... so I went to talk to the lad in charge and he says there is a team that plays on a Monday night... wooohhhoooo...finally!.. we have nothing else on a Monday and its for Noahs age too... and guess what its run by a local activity club and its free!.... even bigger wooohooooooo!!!...

he was a bit gutted tonight but still smiling as you can see on the pic and bring on Monday for his first match...

here are a couple of backblips ....


1




hols

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.