Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

2011 Challenge : Spice - Garam Masala

Glad to be back on track with the weekly challenge. CJ kindly assisted with the spoon holding. Still seeking that sunset to keep my set of challenges complete ... I'll get it eventually.

#1 returned safely at 7.15 pm, having driven back from the Conference in Wales. A relief to me. He's had a great time. #2 is on a bus, due back around 10 pm. As I expected several people who didn't know them thought they were twins. They got the usual mileage out of that. Stories of a Scottish takeover of the campsite at 5.30 am with saltires, bagpipes and Jimmy hats.

Very excited about the new Blipfoto Groups announced today. Much more my kind of subject matter. I've joined the Macro & close-up, Nature & Wildlife and Music & Performance. Had already joined the Food Group. Now I have to decide if the above entry fits both Food and Macro. Probably does.

F

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.