It Started Down Under

By dirk

Friday Theme Presentations

Today I had a coach meeting at university and got much new input for my design project. I contacted several experts, and arranged a meeting as well. Despite the consistent lack of internet I was able to do a lot of designing today, or at least mapping my stakeholders and their needs and specifications.

At around 3 o'clock this afternoon I went out with another student along with the Theme Champ of Changing Behavior to go buy some 'healthy snacks' we returned to the theme presentations with different sorts of fruit and 48 bottles of beer. During and after the presentations we had a really good time.

On my way home the bus was completely full, whenever the doors opened people fell out, it was thát packed! As it turned out a big group of students from Utrecht were heading for a 'ontgroeningsweekend'. They all brought big suitcases, pillows and other camping gear. I had to find my way through about 12 people before I could get out. Lots of fun at least.

This evening I spent working on the website dromendurvenleven.nl and watching a bit of television. Maybe I'll call my girlfriend once again before I go to bed just to hear how her evening has been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.