Reflections

Another stifeling hot day, shouldn't complain but its no good when you are in and out of a stinking hot car all day, I suppose the answer would be to get a car with air con. If only I could afford one.

Anyway I've been to college tonight and the theme was reflections, I took lots around the college grounds, in cars, in windows, in puddles to name a few, I think we will make a montage with them next week. This course finishes on the 19th June so need to get end of year stuff ready for presentation.

A bit of a drama tonight with Pat who sits next to me, as we were leaving the building she didn't see the glass in the door (as the sun was so bright) and walked straight into it resulting in her nose coming into contact with it. Blood everywhere.
Checked her out and stemmed the flow. She was soon ok and able to go out and take photo's. Mind you she was the but of a few jokes which she took well.

Tired now and enjoying a glass of vino before bed. Will catch up tomorrow I promise, just not had a lot of time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.