Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

a sense of

the benefits from my eating healthier start to show; a sense of more clarity among others. So left job after a useful day.

Supervision in the afternoon. Nearly there I noticed this view, which gave me that warm feeling inside as when seeing something beautiful. It's a house, a tree, a car - suppose it's the light that talks to me. I am not all sure and that's ok. It's beautiful to me, that's it.

I sat beside a little girl on the tube saying to her dad "you're the absolutely best dad that there is". Heartwarming!

Got a mail with a warm comment on my blips - made me so glad.

I have lived the last year with a lot of ruminations, worries - this is why it's golden to notice these moments of light - they are there all the time surely, but need open eyes and open heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.