Strawhouse

By strawhouse

New Shelves

It's been a long day!

It didn't start off too well when I woke up to find that it was 8.20.We need to leave the house at 8.45!! So it wasn't the most relaxing of breakfasts.... I did manage to get Miss E into her uniform and sprint through the school doors at 9.07, not too shabby!!

Then I took Miss L to her first Musikids class - much banging of drums and spinning round until she fell over.

Then it was lunch, housework, collecting Miss E, more housework (I never get much done!) and lastly the construction of some new Ikea bookshelves. Well Mr K's doing it as I type - I'm just watching!!! Seems to be going OK so far....

Oh and I got the results from my recent photography course - 84%!!!!!! Woohoo, very happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.