Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Entrapment of Beauty

Summer won in the battle with Autumn yesterday and as it had one last little dance and I was lucky enough to capture it on a run yesterday.


I have taken the Mill many times before and it never ceases to amaze me how beautiful it looks against the sky, it almost looks like a painting, this shot reminds me of how it looked here here.

It was a heavy day at work yesterday and the run and the views were welcome relief. Then it was round at my friends for Vinyl Night.. you have never seen such a collection of terrible music in one room... I would have blipped that but in all honesty I am not sure how you would have reacted to David Soul, Def Leppard, Stu Francis' best pop hits and ACDC

XX

Thank you everyone for popping in and commentint. I am about half way through catching up with everyone and their journals. A week off and catch up takes for ever but I am enjoying looking

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.