Moth

Well my friends, it has been a bad couple of days. Thursday I managed to raise my blood pressure due to some things from work and today was the same but the massive amount of rain didn't help. Then to come home to find my computer dead. Nothing, Nill, just some beeps and that's it-nothing on the monitor. I don't even begin to know what to do with it and can't access anything that was on it. So here I sit using my laptop. It's small with not much power behind it and my only imaging software on here is Picasa. I'm not used to the screen, so I'm not sure if my photo is too dark, too light or whatever. But I am grateful to at least have something to use.

Hopefully things will get better. I'll be trying to figure out what to do with my main computer today. Hope everyone had a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.