Tidy up

I'm gonna wash that man right out-a my hair.
Oscar Hammerstein II


This chipmunk stood up bravely to Nelson Squirrel for breakfast peanuts and finally gave in to a complete cleansing routine, whiskers, tail, stripes and hair-do.

Many thanks to all for favorites and so many nice comments. The week has been busy and my blip time brief. Next week seems just as busy and we're off to San Francisco the day after G leaves for London. T has a business trip and I'm going along, we love that city. Today we are setting out soon to look at dishwashers to replace the one we loved so long(16 yrs) and well...not our idea of Saturday fun.

I rescued mouse #1 this week, but Raspberry appeared with it's sibling last night and promptly lost it. More fun to come I'm sure. She's searching in the pantry as we speak.

For the Record,
This day came in sunny, seasonable temps, nice breeze and drier air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.