All that is beautiful

By sharob

Check me out ...

Been dieting for 1 week, we both decided that we needed to do something. My ideal weight is 1.5 stone less than what I was ... We've been following a customised Tesco diet and so far, well, excellent. I don't feel bloated, my tummy does look a little less wobbly and actually, I do feel a little better. I wouldn't necessarily say more energetic as I do think that small children suck any energy that you do have! But as a reward for my good work, my calorie intake goes up slightly this week :)

Got a new bike today on the ride to work scheme. We go to view Claras school on Wednesday and hopefully she'll start the following week. She got allocated to a school further away so I'll be cycling it every day, with both girls in trailer - 31kgs - if that doesn't help to shift the weight then I don't know what will :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.