Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

The hundredth Moon of the night

I think that this will be blipped a lot tonight as it looks cracking in the clear sky. Only tried to shoot the Moon once before, and it was a bit of a hazy atmosphere so this is the first half-decent one I have. Next time I'll spend more than 2 minutes on it and it'll be even better!

I am a bit of an astronomy fan, ever since I was a young boy I have been interested in space. I have no shame in admitting it stretches to tons of Sci-Fi, and I even subscribe to the Sky at Night magazine. Not sure why I have never looked into astro-photography though, combining two of my favourite things seems an obvious thing to do! Oh yeah, the cost, just remembered...

Been a day of avoiding school work today. We all need a day off and today was mine, although tomorrow now looks hellish glancing at my to-do list.

Make a wish on the Moon - I hope it come true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.