NiksPics

By youngniks

Iain Lauchlan - Heritage Open Day

It's J's birthday today and I wake up having had such strange dreams which stay with me all day. Wake up late too ... thinking I'd set my alarm, but I hadn't. Rush into work and get everything set up for a Panto themed Heritage Open Day. We have Iain Lauchlan (Tweenies) demonstrating how to transform into a Dame and a Wild Goose Chase in the fountain outside plus prop making and face painting, a theatre trail and dressing up. It all goes well and a good number of people turn up (about 75 I guess).

Drop into Ikea on the way home to buy Art a small gift for my visit tomorrow then do a food shop but not before signing up for Weight Watchers (at last). This is the start of me being good but only if I can work out how to follow it. I really don't understand it which isn't a good start!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.