Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

King of the Swingers

Went to visit my brother today with the kids and left the Mrs to study. She is pretty full on at the minute. I took the camera as we never get enough family pics.

Today's Blip is of my crazy nephew, King Louis. He is by all definitions a typical boy. He is pretty wild, but does have the odd sweet moment. I am obviously his favourite uncle and we always have a good carry-on when we see each other, today was no exception.

Whilst at my brothers the kids tried a new drink. Marshmallow squash. So on the way home I was forced to stop and buy them some. So whilst in the supermarket I picked myself up something new. A bottle of Apple and Toffee Cider. Was pretty nice, even the Mrs said so.

Anyways. In the words of King Louis "Byyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeee"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.