Life Dancing

By lifedancing

Two's Company

These gorgeous creatures are situated on Victoria Terrace (bottom of Upper Bow)
and I'm sure they're much Blipped.

The blue mosaic one s named ZURI by Natalie Guy and the painted one in background is named VIVAAN by Samantha Binns.
They are part of the project to highlight plight of endangered species.
They will be up for auction soon.
here

Speaking of endangered species, had the most idiotic fall at home today - a sort of double lunge. Tripped over a cable, falling backwards managed to twist out of it before I hit the floor only to crash my rib-cage against a table. Ouch!
Now, that woul'dve made a good Momentum shot.

Thought I'd broken a rib at first but "bruised not beaten" (only hurts when I breathe!!!)

Stoic creature that I am, still went on Blip hunt and again it's either feast or famine. Had a few shots to choose from.
Also spotted very cool camera cuff-links and beyond funky pendants.
Perfect pressie for Blipophiles? Thankfully, left my purse at home.
Can't say as this site is none-commercial so you'll just have to find Black Box, Victoria St it for yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.