My Angle

By myangle

Australian Motorcycle Museum

Jo and I took a drive to the Australian Motorcycle Museum this morning. What and amazing collection of motorbikes. It is an unusual museum in the fact that it has some extremely rare and valuable bikes next to run of the mill bikes from yesteryear. Bikes that I coveted when I was a kid/teenager/adult.

The bike next to me, possibly the ugliest ever created, is a 2x2 drive, AUstralian made invention. It has drive to both wheels and my understanding is that it is driven by hydraulics rather than the conventional chain/shaft/belt drive. But best of all, it it is the ugliest bike I have ever seen.

Other news. I gave my eyebrows a #1 haircut tonight. The first time I have ever take the clippers to my wild eyebrows. I should have done it years ago...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.