The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Downhill

Thats how Sunday went ......saturday night as well as matter of fact.....downhill. My eldest daughter took ill, virus affecting both ends if you know what I mean.....went down settled her and took my Grandaughter for the night at least.....so sunday morning went from A to B rapid as during the night she got worse....and not that I was doing much..."I want my Dad!!!"...was the call to arms....when I got home at midnight thinking...she's settled, Grandaughter is settled......my youngest daughter proceeded to run to the toilet .....yeah you guessed it !!! So saturday night/sunday morning was just sh.....Oh with a little ray of sunshine, my Grandaughter wakes up everyday smiling !!!!

Might not stay that way .........lmao ;0)

NORMAL SERVICE WILL RESUME TOMORROW......I hope !!!

Hope you had a great day ;0)

p.s....one week of blips !!! woohoo ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.