Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Not long left now :(

When I saw this Speckled Wood flitting along the ivy from my kitchen window, I knew I had to grab my camera. I will be sad to see my lovely blipable friends vanish until the spring.

Not one of my better butterfly shots because the wind is very strong here and he decided to land on this plant which juts out of my ivy near the grass. And what's more he decides to make it even more difficult by facing the ground (yes I honestly hope my neighbours were not viewing my strange behaviour in the garden, I'm pretty sure my bottom was in full view!!)

Hoping to catch up on some comments tomorrow morning, I'm so sorry for not being able to keep up with all of you at the moment!

My Fave blip of the day ~ Just tugs at the heart strings!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.