Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

New Market

Wandered round a new market that has started on a Sunday. A promising start with lots of samples to eat, drinks to drink and nice jewellery to look at.

I just wasn't feeling it today photography wise, so took this half heartedly and a bit peeved I missed half his body! This was one of the stalls that had samples to eat, here he is cutting some fudge. He was selling Fudge , Tablet and Macaroons.

Will be back. Some of the stall holders also do the Farmers Market in town on a Saturday and are pleased to have another venue to sell their wares.

Started the day with friends having breakfast - the full works. It left me feeling full all day which was quite handy!

Well the first night with a new mattress was deemed a success given the fact I slept for a full 11hrs. I still woke in pain but I wasn't expecting the mattress to be that good! Hopefully the pain will subside over the week but if not I think a few sessions at the Osteopath won't go amiss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.