Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

254 / 365 - 100% PASS!

I can't believe I start my new course tomorrow... this has been such a long summer, it just feels like an extended reading week off college and it hasn't hit that I've left already.

But it is sadly yet also excitingly time to let go of Farnborough 6th Form, and the Performing Arts Department that was my life and second family for 2 years and say hello to new teachers and other new students.

I do miss Farnborough, my teachers and friends so much but sadly time is the better of us and we have to move on to the next stage of education in our lives. Everyone's off to Uni, Drama/Dance Schools, moving out, gap years, good luck everyone!

Had to complete 1 exam at home tonight in order to commence my 1st day tomorrow... I got 100%!! Woo! All the summers revision and coursework has paid off. I honestly do not understand the meaning of 'holiday' and 'time off.' I just don't know what to do with the time, so learning, revising and working seems the best fit.

Bring on the next 2 weeks of training, 7 weeks overall until my final practical exam! Yay! I'm going to try and savour every moment. Life goes too fast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.