this luminous life.

By Laura

We Bite.

The Misfits.

*insert big smile here*
I don't know when I will see this kid again;
(me graduating = leaving Ohio for a while)
I enjoy taking photos of him, but it's been awhile.
Being the sentimental person that I am,
I wanted a few photos from our time together...
so I took pictures while he was cuddling with the pig.
Most of them were cute photos...
but naturally, he had to be a bit silly ;-)

---

Slept in.
Grabbed some O'Betty's.
Watched a movie while he edited.
Met up with Jess for 'a bit' at Donkey.
Burger King with Jess & Shaun.
Drive back to Dension.
Several movies with a food break.
Bed at 5am.

Other pictures:
Bird taking a bath.
Flowers outside his apartment (unedited).
The Littlest House.

Have also back blipped the past four days.

[A year ago today... gun barrels.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.