Journal.

By SarahJamieson

Goodbye Emily!

Tonight I went out for a meal with my family(minus my brother) and my best friend Emily's family to say good bye to her as she heads of to Aberdeen Uni next weekend!
(btw the pose of this photo should not be taken seriously... but i love it haha)
Emily has lived on the same street as me my whole life and we have basically grown up together! We've spent many many many hours/days playing stupid games (like pretending to be at hogwarts when we were about 6) playing tennis, going to the cinema, shopping all sorts... and just generally having a great time!
She has always been there for me and to this day we have never fallen out once!
I can't believe shes 18 and moving away from home! (my babies all grown up!)
Emily have an awesome time youll be a great doctor! Its been a pleasure growing up with you <3 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.