Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

My Eye

the theme for this photo a day was yourself

It was from one of the challenges that I came up with and as soon as the day came round I was thinking WHY, why did I suggest that. Any way I had also put a get out clause - could also be something that summed you up.

Anyway I suggest it as I knew that it would be a real challenge for me as I HATE to be in front of the camera - I will even delete photos from my hubbies phone if I get half the chance - I do try and not too.

I did try to take a photo of myself I stood in front of the mirror and snapped away but the results were far too shocking to share - made worse by being tired after I had been decorating. In the end I decided that I would focus in on one part of me that I actually like - yes I like my eyes :)

http://littlemouselilly.blogspot.com/2011/09/photo-day-day-22.html

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.