challenge

By jkj10

Golden Goddess in Lace

Thanks for helping me put the unsettling events of yesterday in perspective. Above anything else blip is a community and it's memebers are so feircely supportive of one another. I recieved a message from blipadmin this morning. I am not sure how they caught wind of the situation, I hadn't been in touch but they did delete all the unpleasent messages and have writen to the blipper invloved. I plan on putting it all behind me now. You were all very wise to advice me to enjoy the positive and cast off the negative. I wouldn't want there to be any bad blood around here. Forgive and forget, that's my plan anyway.


I am sorry I didn't get a chance to respond to all your incredibly kind messages. At a certain point I found it necessary to step away from it all. I will try to catch up with everyone tonight. xx


P.S. Baby C you are my hero!


a few more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.