Secrets

By secrets

Baywatch

Today a friend told me to go look up some location with water, because that would best represent the temperature and the 'weekend feeling'. It sounded like a good idea, so I took my bike and went to the nearest recreational area.

Only when I arrived pretty much fully dressed in the area of sun- and water worshippers I realised what kind of problems that could bring. It didn't take long for some guys (who had been drinking somewhat) to ask me if I had the guts to ask some girl to pose for me topless......! Wtf! My answer to them ("I don't fear asking, but I do fear the response") was unsatisfactory to them and they left me alone. From that moment on I spent most of my time taking pictures of people playing ballgames, hehehe.

All in all I did have a good time though, and I will go back there again in the near future (more suitably dressed).

- M

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.