campervan man

By campervan

Do you want to know a secret??????????

Lovely day, sun shone and I went to a dog show.

Got shed loads of photos. Could not decide between a proper dog shot, so many breeds to choose from, or a silly shot , the Chihuahua with a pink dress, pink beads and pink painted toenails (you think that was a mess, you should have seen what was on the other end of the lead) or just a general show picture.

Unfortunately I saw this on the way out and it won hands down. I might have a strange sense of normal but I have not noticed other High Streets in the UK with signs to the SECRET Nuclear Bunker. Is there not a clue in the name indicating it should not be on a street sign? But it is Essex (apologies all round if this offends)

I got sun burnt and it serves me right

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.