Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

My Shed

Finally this is our shed! It has taken me a little while to get it up and running. It still needs to have some adjustments, but we love it and spend lots of time in there.

Because I am home schooling I wanted to have a space where we could go and do school work. What is really nice is both Ryver and I like to just spend time in there also. I have set up some of my silver jewellery making tools in there and hope to start doing that again soon.

I have really missed blip, but for one reason and another the last month has been really troublesome and difficult. Its lovely to be back and I can't wait to catch up with all my blip friends. Even the blip layout has changed! There are groups now....feels like I was away far too long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.