Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Fisher Space Pen

Today has been a bit weird. A late sleep followed with a mammoth sleep. Didn't wake till just after 5pm. I can for sure acknowledge that I am in the grips of jet lag at the moment and it better clear before I go back to work on Wednesday!

I love gadgets - and when on my honeymoon I thought I'd purchase a nice new pen. I did have an older version of the fisher pen, but foolishly I lost it in a hotel room and have never been able to replace it.
So, I purchased the newer version which is a lovely piece of craftsmanship. I just need to start using it, rather than leaving it in it's presentation box.....

I also managed to purchase some new Sharpie products, but we'll not go into that addiction yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.