RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Testosterone Drop

I wonder if this man was walking to work thinking about the drop in testosterone brought about by having children.

Listening to Radio 4 this morning revealed to me that having two boys had caused a subsequent dip in my testosterone levels which is the obvious reason for the end of my Playboy years...!

As usual in the morning, I wasn't tuned in to the finer details so probably came away with half the story. Apparently I shouldn't be feeling any less manly as a result..

I hadn't spent too much of my life thinking about it until I heard the item on the Radio. NOW I'm concerned!

I will spend the rest of the day 'manning up' and tensing my pecs, etc...

The man is walking across Wessex Avenue, down Gloucester Road. Bristol's mini me Post Office tower can be seen on the hill in Lockleaze in the background.

Another weird nights' sleep. Need to read up on full moon - bad sleep connection!

Run: 5.02 miles@9.01min/mile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.