It Started Down Under

By dirk

Last Minute Reading

Ever since my birthday I have been reading this book for half an hour before I go to bed. Or if I should be entirely correct, I read this book in my bed before I start sleeping. Artemis Fowl is just an easy read and more importantly a lot of fun to read! I'm a big fan of the Fantasy genre, and in this book a twelve year old evil genius and the ElfBI (of course centuries older than the FBI) are confronted and crazy things happen all through the book.

But before I could start reading, I needed to survive another day. So today I spent on getting the website of Dromen Durven Leven up-to-date, updating the audition files for On Stage and contacting and organizing things for my design project. I warmed up dinner (my mom had already cooked it before she went to work) and went to choir rehearsal this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.